Events and Service Projects

Events

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth

Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth

Dec 22, 10:00pm - Dec 23, 1:00am+1Dec 22, 11:00pm - Dec 23, 2:00am

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

8:11AM PST
9:11AM Mountain Time
10:11AM CST & Guatemala, Mexico
11:11AM EST, Peru
4:11PM London
5:11PM Europe
6:11PM Ukraine, Israel
9:41PM India
11:11PM Bangkok

Wednesday, 11.23.22

1:11AM Wednesday, Tokyo

3:11AM Sydney

4:11AM Fiji

The Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth focuses on praying for Unifying Our Human Family, Ending War, and Beginning Peace by 2030.

These Sacred prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth began on March 22, 2016, on World Water Day and were led by Grandmother Mona Polacca.

Then on February 6, 2020, in Isreal at Armageddon, sometimes called Meggido where it said the Forces of Light and Darkness would fight a final battle. Under the guidance of Chief Phil Lane Jr., who originated the Ceremony, 22 women from 20 different Faith Traditions faced the Forces of Darkness, prayed to End War, and Began Peace on Earth.

Beginning on January 22 and the 22nd of every month of 2022, these prayers have focused on Ending War, Beginning Peace, and Ending War by 2030.

On December 22, 2022, these prayers will culminate in a Great Ceremony, including a Sacred Fire Ceremony by the women of the Amazon!

us02web.zoom.us/j/89846571811
... See MoreSee Less

2332 interested